Comms Team #CityHallSelfie @CityHallSelfie

View Our
Facebook Page!

Report Fraud, Waste,
and Abuse

Online Services Payments, GIS Maps, Tax Information
Contact Department contacts, Reports and Requests
Если вам нужно узнать больше

Internal Audit


Audit Committee Members (left to right):  David DiStefano, James Harris, Amie Haun, David Queen, Henry Hoss



Mission - To provide an independent appraisal function within the City and to assist members of the management team, as well as those charged withernance, in the effective discharge of their responsibilities by furnishing them appraisals, recommendations and pertinent, relevant information concerning the activities and/or areas under review.

Independence - The Office of Internal Audit operates under the supervision of the City Auditor, and iserned by the City Charter (Article 4), as amended August 2, 2012 by public referendum.  An independently appointed Audit Committee is responsible for the appointment and termination of the City Auditor, thus providing the independence necessary for objectivity in compliance with Generally Accepted Government Auditing Standards (GAGAS).

() -6200
Fax Number
() -6204

Stan Sewell
City Auditor

[email protected]

Lisa Culver
Senior Auditor

[email protected]

Richard Walls
Senior Auditor
[email protected]

Pamela Swinney
Senior Auditor

[email protected]

Barry Teague
Internal Auditor
[email protected]

Taffy Dishroon
Administrative Support Specialist
[email protected]

Photo by Mike Williams